Consistency is my middle name, so get with the game

Going for a walk is overrated.  So when they say “let’s go to the park” and I respond by rolling over and yawning you would think that would be enough for them to understand how uninterested I am in that.  Apparently not.  So when they force put on my halter and leash and lead me over to the path that goes to the park I have to painstakingly point out to them what I meant earlier.  So I do this…

IMG_0616

And on it goes. They say it, I ignore them and then we’re left at this…

IMG_0764

Has anyone ever pointed out to them the definition of insanity? That is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results? Because I am nothing but consistent.

IMG_1002

Sigh.

One thought on “Consistency is my middle name, so get with the game

Leave a Reply

