Baby pictures

Since my editor is away and can’t verify the truthfulness of my posts and then pass them through the legal department, here’s some pictures of me when I first came to live with these people.

IMG_0543

I have long outgrown this cute little bed and now have a grown up big boy bed.

This was one of my favourite toys until I taught them to buy me a ball..

IMG_0556

Wow, I hadn’t seen this picture before.

IMG_0558

Alien eyes?  As I have long suspected based on some previous photos, looks like someone needs photography lessons.

Leave a Reply

