Out scary monster, out

Psst.  There’s an intruder in my house.  And it has my toy.  I don’t know how it got in or how it got past my vigilant guarding.  I have to admit I’m a bit nervous.  I’m not sure how I’m going to be able to get this big scary monster out of here.  I’ve never seen anything like it – although I’ve seen something like it from a distance, but I’ve always been very careful to not get close.

And to top it off?  These people are no where to be found.  But if they were here?  They’d be terrified and I would have to fight this one all by myself.  See how scary it is?

Megatron02

Big scary monster – out with you!  Hah!  Take that!

Battle, battle, battle.  Off with you…big scary…

What?  When did you guys get back?  No.  I’m not exaggerating.  Don’t be ridiculous.

IMG_2153

That is SO a big scary monster.

Leave a Reply

