Let’s get this party started

It’s been a long week and I’m exhausted what with all the training, scaring off intruders, meetings with my lawyer and agent and other high pressure demands.  So I’m taking the rest of the day off.

It’s time to PARTAY!

 “I’m coming up so you better get this party started”

Photo 2013-04-10 12 20 33 AM

Make mine a double chewy

Photo 2013-04-10 12 21 18 AM

“Sendin’ out the message to all of my friends
We’ll be lookin’ flashy in my mercedes benz”

Photo 2013-04-10 12 21 36 AM

“I got lotsa style, got my gold diamond rings
I can go for miles if you know what I mean”

Happy Friday.

Lyrics written for me by Pink

2 thoughts on “Let’s get this party started

Leave a Reply

