No rest for the weary

So, just when I was celebrating the end of my work week and the beginning of the weekend,

Taken with Vignette for Android (1)

I came across this sign in my hood.

20130419_142938

There went my weekend.  When these signs go up I am on call. That meant that every single noise I heard, at any time of the day and especially at night, I had to investigate and ensure that I amplified my ferociousness as per line #2 in the sign.  It’s in my job description.

This is where you can find me.

Photo 2013-04-20 7 22 07 PM

I wonder how much overtime I’ll get paid for?

Vigilance.  It’s what I do best.

One thought on “No rest for the weary

  1. Pingback: Update | Day in the life of Taz

Leave a Reply

