An exclusive invitation

Look what I got in the mail you guys.  Woot Woot!

Photo 2013-04-24 6 05 54 PM

I’m so excited!  I love getting exclusive invitations in the mail.

Oh, what?

Sorry, for those of you who aren’t bilingual, like me, (although to be accurate I am manylingual) here is the translation:

Photo 2013-04-24 6 06 33 PM

My buddy Finn is turning two.

Hurray, there’s going to be a par-tay!  Love, love, love birthday parties.

Here’s a picture of Finn and me at his first birthday party:

IMG_1379

We were eating cake, cause that’s what you do on your birthday.  And now he’s turning two!  Wow, they grow up so … Hey, wait a minute.

I never had a birthday party when I turned two.

There were no invitations, no balloons, no cake, no presents.

No presents!?  No.  There. were. no. presents.

How did these people forget such a momentous occasion?  I am going to have to check with my agent.

Pretty sure these people owe me something, like an amazing surprise party with Pink as special guest, or a dinner cruise, or a weekend in the Swiss alps.  Just saying.

2 thoughts on “An exclusive invitation

    • I’m speechless. Never? Maybe I’ll just get my agent (who apparently is also Brutus’s agent without me knowing) to check it out. I won’t say anything to Brutus until I have all the facts, don’t worry.

Leave a Reply

