Playing hooky

It’s been a long week and training has been cancelled for the day.  One of these people I live with has gone away, without me I might add, so there was no point in holding classes with only 50% in attendance.  I certainly don’t want to have to repeat myself although that does happen on a regular basis.

Also?  This.

Photo 2013-05-03 9 27 33 AM

It’s going to be downright summer-like around here and I’m not going to be stuck in the house.  Hah!  I’m pretty sure there’s something in my contract about automatic time off when there is more than one day of sunshine in a row in Vancouver because that is almost a miracle.

If you want me I’ll be here.

IMG_1785

Happy Friday.  Pass the sunscreen.

2 thoughts on “Playing hooky

Leave a Reply

