Friday funnies

It’s Friday and I have to say that I looove a good joke.  Such a great way to finish off another exhausting week of training these people that I live with.

Photo 2013-04-29 12 10 20 PM

Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy.  This should be good.  I can just see it.  A big Newfie with those two little guys.  Reminds me of the joke about the rabbi, priest and minister who walked into the bar.  That was soo funny.  Can’t wait for the punchline on this one.

Photo 2013-05-03 9 23 32 PM

Ok.  I’m ready.  Hit me with it.

What?  That’s just a statement of fact and not a joke?

Sigh.  Another Friday, another disappointment.

2 thoughts on “Friday funnies

Leave a Reply

