Happy long weekend

20130516_170823

I love, love, love long weekends.  One extra day of fun, not to mention a respite from training these people I live with.

Pretty sure I’m just going to settle in here on my favourite deck chair with my favourite bone and take a well deserved break.  Hopefully there’s room service.

Also?  I’m thinking 4 day work weeks are much better than 5.  I’m going to have to put that on my list of negotiations for my next contract.

One thought on “Happy long weekend

Leave a Reply

