Chakras

Psst, you guys.  I think I heard something.  Something weird.

Photo 2013-05-17 7 52 43 PM

This has been happening a lot.  And when I go to investigate?

Photo 2013-05-17 7 52 05 PM

There’s nothing.  Absolutely nothing.  It’s starting to freak me out.

I don’t know what to do about it.  I hope it’s not all in my head cause I hate when that happens.  I think it’s because it’s been such a stressful week of training these people I live with.  It’s making me edgy so there’s only one thing that I can do.

Take the rest of the day off.  And do something meditative.

Photo 2013-05-17 7 54 51 PM

Bones have been proven to be very soothing for all 7 of my chakras, just saying.

Happy Friday.

Photos courtesy Liam Magrath

Leave a Reply

