Facial expressions

Photo 2013-05-15 9 10 41 AM

Hah!  I have way more than 100 different facial expressions, none of which are made with my ears.  My ears don’t move, don’t be ridiculous.

See?

This is my happy it’s the weekend expression.

Photo 2013-05-25 3 27 35 PM

This is my I’m disappointed that you haven’t learned that lesson yet expression

Photo 2013-05-17 7 57 54 PM (1)

This is my over the top ecstatic that we’re going to the island expression

IMG_2054

This is my please for the love of god take photography lessons expression

IMG_1988

This is my no don’t be silly I’m not bored expression

Photo 2013-05-18 4 57 51 PM

And I have at least a hundred if not thirty one hundred more.  Just saying.

8 thoughts on “Facial expressions

  1. Pingback: Pay I Forward, Give Love Away | My Everyday Psychology

Leave a Reply

