Acronyms

This is Kisa.  We went to visit him one day and I have to say he is really big.

See?

Photo 2013-05-12 11 46 35 AM

This is him trying to get into my bed, but obviously it wasn’t going to work.

Photo 2013-05-12 12 08 05 PM

I found out that Kisa is an acronym for Knight in Shining Armour.  What’s with that?  Why would people name anyone with an acronym?  Why can’t they just call him Knight in Shining Armour?  How hard is that?  Dinners’ ready Knight in Shining Armour.  Time for bed Knight in Shining Armour.  Here’s a treat Knight in Shining Armour.  That’s not hard.  I don’t get these people.

So is Taz an acronym?  It could mean Transportation Analysis Zone – which I’m pretty sure I would be really good at because I have to analyze the way these people I live with drive both cars and boats all the time.

Huh?  What do  you mean Tasmanian Devil?  I’m not a Tasmanian Devil.  I’m not even a devil.  I don’t even know what Tasmanian means.  Stop calling me that.  That’s not even funny.  I’m pretty sure there’s something in my contract that makes it so you can’t call me anything that involves an acronym, and if there’s not it’s going on the list.

That’s it.  I’m done for the day.  I’m exhausted from all of this.

Happy Friday.

Leave a Reply

