Scooter, Brutus and me

This is me and my brother Scooter when we were babies and I was still living at home.  I’m the one on the right.

tazbaby

Images sure were grainy back in the olden days.

Here’s another old picture of me and my brother Scooter when we were babies.  Even at that young age I was into yoga.  I taught Scooter this yoga pose – I call it Mirrored Yoga Circle by Taz.

tazonright

After meeting Brutus (during that whole agent fiasco going away thing) I was able to teach him a yoga pose.

brutusyoga

It’s called Perfect Circle Pose by Brutus, as taught by Taz.

Sigh.  Sometimes I just like to remind myself that I have had successful training outcomes, especially during weeks when these people I live with just don’t quite measure up.

Photos courtesy Roxanne Nichols and Sylvia Herzog

One thought on “Scooter, Brutus and me

  1. Pingback: Getting ready for Monday | Day in the life of Taz

Leave a Reply

