Making sense

Really?  I wonder who fact checks this stuff.

Photo 2013-04-01 3 47 38 PM

Obviously I can smell and hear better.  Even if I’m sleeping I can hear probable intruders thinking that they might want to break into my house.  I’m really good at going from a deep sleep to a full on barking, pandemonium creating, ferociousness making spectacle at any time of the day or night.  And I’m pretty sure that I’m the only one in this house that can smell good food as evidenced by what goes in my food bowl some days.

But really?  Our eyesight isn’t good?  I may be going out on a limb here but Brutus and I think it may have something to do with this:

brutusimg_0762.jpg

How about if we pull the wool over your eyes and see how you make out.  Really people, it’s called a haircut.

Photo courtesy Sylvia Herzog

One thought on “Making sense

  1. Pingback: I can see clearly now | Day in the life of Taz

Leave a Reply

