If ever there was a case to be made

Ugh.  Another day of negotiations.  I just have to keep reminding myself that if I didn’t negotiate I could still be at the mercy of the ridiculous whims of these people I live with.

Case in point?  This.  From when I was young and didn’t know my rights.

IMG_0600

It makes me look like I have round feet.  I don’t have round feet.  I look ridiculous.

IMG_0599

And it makes my butt look big.  I don’t have a big butt.  And my head is way, way out of proportion.  Ack!

See?  Because I was so young I didn’t know better, but I now have a No making me look ridiculous clause.  Hah!

Also?  I can’t wait for the weekend.  Apparently that’s when summer is going to show up.

Leave a Reply

