Identical Bliss

Hah!  I knew it!

Photo 2013-07-02 10 49 26 PM

I have a twin.  Actually I have an identical twin (even though we have different parents from different places), except that she’s a girl and I’m not, cause I’m a boy.  Her name is Bliss and she lives somewhere else, not here.  I know that because she has an accent that I think is Norwegian or something or European.  It’s a good thing I’m many-lingual because when you have an identical twin that you’ve never met it’s nice to be able to stay in touch. Also she speaks Canadian which helps.

Here’s some pictures – some of me and some of Bliss.  See if you can tell us apart. Answers will be in the comments.

1.

Photo 2013-04-23 10 51 40 PM

2.

bliss

3.

bliss2

4.

Photo 2013-06-03 8 10 18 PM

5.

bliss3

6.

bliss4

I love, love, love having a twin.  I am so glad we found each other.  Now if only she could come over and give me a hand with training these people I live with.  They probably wouldn’t even know the difference.

6 thoughts on “Identical Bliss

  1. 1. Me. Being a sleepy head.
    2. Bliss! I can tell cause she has on a sparkly collar. I don’t wear sparkly.
    3. Bliss!
    4. Me!
    5. Bliss with her chewy toy
    6. Bliss again!

  2. Pingback: Bond & Bliss | The Event Log

Leave a Reply

