Weekend update, with Taz

I had a pretty good weekend.  Did the usual.  Practiced my balance beam.  I love, love, love gymnastics.  I wonder when the next gymnastic olympics are?

Here I am waiting for my cue.

Photo 2013-06-19 12 26 52 PM

And there I go!

Photo 2013-06-19 12 26 57 PM

Practiced my new yoga move that I invented.

Photo 2013-05-25 9 46 02 PM

I call it Twisted Pretzel Pose, by Taz.  Hey, that’s a good name for a band.  Maybe I should start one.  I’m pretty sure I would be a really good guitar player. Hey, maybe Pink would be my singer.  She doesn’t even have a band.  I wonder how long she’s been waiting for someone to ask her to join their band.  That would be amazing.  I’m going to have to ask her when she comes to see me in October.

Cleaned out my toy box.

Photo 2013-06-11 9 27 54 PM

Well that didn’t go so well.  Apparently cleaning out my toy box was supposed to entail throwing stuff away, not throwing stuff all over the room.  Hah!  Like I would throw away any of my valuable collections.

So then I took a timeout for myself.

IMG_2210

Yep, totally my idea.  It was exactly what I wanted to do, absolutely!  No, cheeky had nothing to do with it.  Of course not, don’t be ridiculous.

Happy Monday.

Leave a Reply

