So much fun hangover

Well I’m back from my vacation at the Rex and I have to say that was a blast.  It was so much fun that I had to call in sick yesterday because I was so exhausted.

One of the best things about going to the Rex is that all my friends that I’ve never met are there. Some friends just like to hang out, others like to wrestle, and others, well, sometimes you have to be careful, especially since the paparazzi are everywhere taking pictures.

taxrexguilty

We weren’t doing anything!  Honest!

So now it’s back to training these people that I live with.  I can’t wait for the day when I’m on a permanent vacation.  I think I need a nap.

Photos courtesy Rex Hotel

Leave a Reply

