OMG

Psst!  You guys!  You won’t believe what happened last night.  I was downstairs in the tv room and all of a sudden I looked up and there she was.  OMG.

Photo 2013-09-19 9 04 49 PM

Pink!  Pink was in my tv room!

I could hardly believe it.  I didn’t even know she was coming to see me.  I was getting a bit worried because I knew she was coming to Vancouver but I hadn’t heard from my agent about whether her agent had contacted my agent about getting together with me because I was sure she would because I just love her so much and she writes the best songs for me.  So I jumped down to make sure she was in my tv room and, yes, yes she was.  See?

Photo 2013-09-19 9 05 15 PM

Ah, Pink.  You are so pretty in person.

Apparently I’m a good host and offered her wine straight away.  Except I didn’t even know I had wine and I wonder where it came from.

Photo 2013-09-19 9 09 13 PM

Pink loves, loves, loves wine!  I love, love, love Pink!

We laughed and laughed and laughed.  Ah Pink, you are so funny.

Photo 2013-09-19 9 21 12 PM

She’s cute when she laughs.  I think she thinks I’m cute too, when I’m laughing.  See?

Photo 2013-09-19 9 30 14 PM

I’m so happy Pink came to see me.  This?  This has been the best day ever!

Leave a Reply

