Say cheese

I’m still pretty exhausted from my vacation at the Rex.  Too many late nights, overeating, partying and dodging all the flash bulbs from the paparazzi.  Now I know how Angelina Jolie feels.

I don’t mind having my picture taken, as long as it’s my good side, but after awhile you’re all Whoa Dude!  Enough with the pictures already!

These ones were taken early on when I first got there.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey there paparazzi

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh, alright, take my picture

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Really?  Again?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Psst. Don’t look now but our picture is being taken.  Again.

Finally you just have to put your foot down (or out), give them one final shot and then they leave.  Angelina Jolie does that so I followed her lead.

See?

angelina-jolie-leg-oscars__oPt

Angelina Jolie

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Me

There it is.  There is your final shot. Showing a little leg and a whole lot of teeth.

Happy Friday.

Leave a Reply

