I hate when that happens

Hi guys – I’ll be right with you.  I’ll only be a minute.

IMG_1332

Wow, so good.  Kibble should be this good. Kibble in the shape of snowmen that tastes like cookies would be a great business idea. Someone should get on that for me.

IMG_1337

Sorry, what did you say?

IMG_1335

Ugh. I can’t believe I just ate my Christmas present. Who leaves Christmas presents out before Christmas anyways?  How was I supposed to know? It’s not like it was easy to open, what with all that ribbon and all.

I think I need a nap.

Leave a Reply

