2016! aka hopefully the year I retire

Happy 2016 everybody!  I’m back from the Rex and I had a blast.  Besides seeing all my friends that I had never met before, there were a few relatives too.  You just never know when you’re going to run into someone and then whoa!  Look at you looking like me we must be related!

See?23826894672_de127e03b8_z

Yep!  Not me.  This is Lola.  We look the same except she’s a girl and I’m not.

And then there’s this little guy. (I can’t remember his name so I’ll just call him Little Taz)

23989904485_eec1d19d19_z

He’s a baby though.  I used to be a baby.  See?

IMG_0670

Hey, wait a minute, I think his haircut is way better than mine. I should find out who he goes to and go there too. I’m pretty sure the shaggy look is out for 2016.

Finding new relatives is fun, but exhausting.  I better go have a nap before I have to start retraining these people I live with.  Have a good week everyone!

Leave a Reply

