Blue monday blues

Apparently it’s Blue Monday.  I don’t know what that means but I’m feeling a bit down so I thought I’d go back through my training videos just to make myself feel better about how far these people I live with have come.

This is one of my favourite training videos.  It’s like an introduction to teaching ball throwing or goalie training.  The key is repetition.

See?

I know it can get a bit boring doing it over and over and over and over and over again, but it was worth it once the people I live with finally got it and we could move onto them throwing my ball.

Next up on the training docket?  Hockey!  With a ball, not a puck.  I’ve seen what happens to people when they catch pucks with their teeth.  What were they thinking?

Happy Monday everyone!

 

 

 

One thought on “Blue monday blues

Leave a Reply

