Newest acquisition

When I was two this was my most prized possession.

Photo 2013-05-12 6 28 04 PM

Now I’m three and I have a new most prized possession.  I still like my other prized possessions too, it’s just that this one is more my age.  I have to guard it all the time, just like my other one.

Photo 4-27-2014, 4 12 34 PM

Photo 4-27-2014, 7 15 28 PM

Photo 5-3-2014, 11 01 22 PM

Photo 4-28-2014, 11 35 52 AM

Having these prized possessions made for me by a world famous designer means that I can probably retire soon. I can’t wait.

2 thoughts on “Newest acquisition

  1. I’m Maija (pronounced My-uh) and I just learned about your blog from rachel mankowitz; she lists yours as one of her favorites. You are VERY cute! If your humans like dog stories (about other dogs), have them try http://www.maijaharrington.com where I’m posting chapters from my book-in-progress, Funny Tails: Adventures and Misadventures in Living with Pugs. It’s a lighthearted look at 10 years of living with flat-faced, frog-eyed little gremlins and providing foster care through Pug Rescue of North Carolina. They’re about your size, but very different. Anyway, lots of folks like the book and think it’s funny, so your people may enjoy it, too. I signed up to follow new posts from you!

  2. Hi Maija! Thanks for the kind words. I have some pug friends that I have a lot of fun with. I will get these people I live with to check out your book. It sounds awesome 🙂

Leave a comment